The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Newbury, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Fitness enthusiast, independent Software Engineer working in United Kingdom from last 6 years on work permit I believe in living healthy lifestyle and taking care of your body, mind and soul and of course people close and around you.Family is based in Pune , Always exploring new things and like to learn new technologies exploring new places, trying different cuisines. If I get any chance then I like to play outdoor sports. Hiking trekking etc are always welcome, but can also spend quality time inside house.Done quite a few adventures and travelled countries in Europe.Come from simple humble family background and have gone through difficult times but thats how life is sometimes its hard and sometimes its easy.Looking for a simple partner with whom I can share life and travel world.
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Newbury, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Punjab... more
City Living in Vadodara, Ahmedabad, Nagpur, Pune, Mumbai
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.