The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78173844 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishya
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I am Name Visible on Login
I am very friendly person in nature. I have completed my Bachelors degree in Hotel management, currently working in (Kuwait). I like to travel, have worked in Singapore and Dubai, also like to try different cuisines. . In free time I like to listen music, also like to watch cricket . I have a short and sweet family of 3 members. mom, dad and myself .I am an animal lover as well.

I think marriage is bond between 2 new life's, 2 new Families which becomes 1. I prefer my partner to be my friend, love my family as her. Always be with me in all my Ups and downs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand, Kuwait
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Ratnagiri
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.