The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77874773 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,


This is Name Visible on Login. I am software Engineer by profession and working with one of the IT giants in India as Technology Analyst.


I am simple and quite in nature. Loves to explore new technologies and lifestyle habits.

I love traveling, cooking, reading. I am alwyas in search of learning something new and add value to life. I am more inclined towatds classical music and learn playing Veena is on my to- do list.


I strive to keep work-life balence and always take out time for workout 3-4 times in a week. Yoga is my current obsession.

I think having healthy mind and body plays keyrole in having successful career.


I am looking for someone who believes in equality and has liberal outlook towards life. Who can share similar interests/hobbies.

Someone who belives in BUILDING LIFE TOGETHER instead of coming with preset rules of arrange marriage.


If you think any of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.