The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHMS
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Sunni
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is one of twins.She has completed BHMS from Pune and Masters in Public health from Dundee University.Currently working with autistic people in Edinburgh.Intends to apply for further job visa in UK.A very empathetic girl,creatively involved in sketching and writing poetry.Loves the Urdu language and culture .Religious with values aligned with the Deen.Respecting elders and caring by nature .Values empathy and growth in a relationship like marraige.Her twin is an architect working in London and married to a teacher.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Marathi
Lives in Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BHMS - Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English, Marathi
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AED 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.