The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Ajman, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by. Here are a few things about myself that I would love to share. I am from Mumbai In terms of Education, I have done my Engineering from Mumbai. At present, I am working as an Aircraft Technician in an airline in UAE. I work in Sharjah and live in Ajman. I am ambitious and hardworking towards my career. Nature wise, I am easy going and thoughtful in nature. I like travelling and exploring new places. I am looking for a partner who would be supportive just like a best friend throughout life and who someone simple and caring.

As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. I am looking for an understanding partner who has a modern outlook yet embedded with moral values. Feel free to send an interest and get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli, Muslim, Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, Konkani, Marathi, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Gujarat, Goa, Maharashtra, Umm Al Quwain, Abu Zaby, Fujairah... more
City Living in Ajman, Dubai, Al-An, Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ras Al Khaymah... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.