The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77410642 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,dhanoje
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from chandrapur.
Working with IT MNC in pune.

I worked as a Insurance Manager in PNB Metlife, Nagpur .

currently working with infosys in pune..
About me my friends said that i am simple but not simple, caring ,understanding & very kind hearted human being .

.I am from middle class family with traditional value and liberal thinking..I always love to travelling & visiting new places...

I believe in living the life with full of fun & making every minute of it memorable..for further pls free to connect with me


Thank u
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Dhanoje
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kunbi, Hindu:Kurmi, Hindu:Leva Patil... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.