The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77282476 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Reddy
  • Hayward, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure to share a few words about myself. This profile is co-managed by me and my parents.

I was raised in Mumbai. I completed Engineering in Computer Science with Distinction and worked as a Software Engineer in L&T. Later, I completed Law Bachelors (LLB) from a Top College in Mumbai. In 2016, I completed my Law Masters (LLM) in IP and Corporate Law from Boston University, USA. Currently, I am working as a Legal Professional in a multinational firm in California, USA. I am presently on H-1B visa status. My green card filing process is in the process. Recently, I became a proud homeowner. I enjoy my work and wish to set up my law practice someday.

As a person, I am motivated and strive for work-life balance. I love to spend time with family and a close circle of friends. In my free time, I love to go to comedy shows, watch movies, listen to music, go for long walks, experiment with cooking or read a nice book. I love to travel and have been to many... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Reddy
Lives in Hayward, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.