The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77239408 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,tirale kunbi
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a doctor with a bachelor's degree ("B.A.M.S" ) working in government sector. I am currently living in Nagpur. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.I am independent though a family kind of girl who could mix up easily with anyone with good heart.I m sucessfull in my career but still I think family is and will alwys my first priority.I am very sensitive and kind at heart, yet I m extrovert and outspoken. I have good taste in music ,literature ,movies and always adore all form of art forms. And I am searching here for a soul mate with whom I could share all my life and my world.I respect elders and all relations and believe in our culture and tradition.There are million more things to discuss but we could discuss them personally.Thanks for reading patiently.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirale kunbi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Bhandara. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Kunbi, Hindu:Leva Patil... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.