The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77001141 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi

I would love to share a bit about me. Regarding my education, I have pursued Bachelors degree in Engineering. Currently, I am employed as Mechanical Engineer in well known Switzerland based MNC in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. My personality can be rightly described as calm, Passionate, affectionate and Jolly. Honesty, integrity, humility, Respect to all and laughter are most important to me. Born and brought up in middle class family. Simple living with modern views of lifestyle. All family members are well educated and well bonded. Good earning and self independent person with self developed living. Had abroad exposure by working for several MNC companies in South Korea, Thailand. Like to travel, trekking, sports, Photography and keep myself fit. Down to earth attitude with helping nature.

More details can be discussed later once found compatible/suitable.

Thanks and Good Luck
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.