The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, honest, caring, helpful, friendly, rationalist,optimistic, happy person and passionately ambitious Advocate practicing at Bombay High Court and various other courts in Mumbai (Civil side). I am also into Conveyancing and Real Estate Transactions. I am born and brought up in Mumbai. I stay with my parents. I don't have siblings. After gaining broad work experience in a law firm for several years, recently I have started my independent law practice. I love travelling and exploring places, cultures and local cuisines. I am a big foodie and I love cooking. My hobbies include singing, reading/writing poems, dance, movies, gymming,badminton etc. I consider family and friends as an important part of life. I value relations. For me, success includes not only career or materialistic achievements but also physical and mental wellness as well as being able to lead a balanced lifestyle. I admire integrity, kindness, smartness,sensibility, intelligence, rational thinking, love for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Dhananjaya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.