The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About myself: An ambivert who was born and brought up in Mumbai and living in Boston for more than 10 years now. Passionate about travelling, technology and always love to try new things. I also go to tech conferences/casual meetups around the city or even for after-work happy hour events since I love meeting and interacting with new people.Sometimes when the weather is not that great, you will find me listening to tech podcasts or tech videos or Binge-watching TV series on Amazon/Netflix. I also like to go to different events in the city on the weekend.

Profession: Working as a Software team Lead in Boston and completed my Masters from Northeastern University.

Family: Elder brother who is married and living in Chicago,IL. He is US citizen. My mom is a graduate and homemaker who lives in Mumbai but visits us often.

Partner expectations: A girl who is confident expressing herself and is an ambivert just like myself. Someone who loves travelling and not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.