The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76689534 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Coventry, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login. Glad you'd like to know me better. I was born and brought up in Pune. I completed my bachelor's in Pune University and was working in Engineering consultancy sector for 4 years. After that I decided to pursue higher education and hence, I moved to United Kingdom in 2020, completed my masters in Automotive Mechatronics. Currently I'm working in well known automotive firm as an Autonomous Vehicle Engineer in UK.
In terms of my hobbies and interests, I am an adventure loving person who likes hiking and sports. My movie preference is usually towards Action, Sci-Fi, Comedy and Romance.
Sometimes I do try to read random books but always ends up with PuLa.
I am seeking a life partner having a desire to build a career who also has a well understanding of work life balance. A loving and caring better half who will support me in every phase of life. I also promise to do the same for you/her as you know, a relationship has to build up by both.
If you feel we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.