The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76547776 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mahar
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, a man with the own dignity and grace here. Love simple things in life.

Have my previous professional experience (AEC sector) at various countries, which implies that I love to explore new culture and travel different places. And still have some other destination on my Wish list list.

Though, at the moment, I just step back at my career path to achieve some big dreams in the upcoming future. And I am so thankful to my parents & my siblings for their unconstrained support.
Came to the UK in 2019 on Student VISA (still holds the same), with many scrambled plans to get settle down and gradually progress towards the planned dreams.

Honestly, looking for someone to be there at every steps of up & down pathways of life. Obviously, it will involve lots of fun &trust. In short looking for like-minded person.

Short intro of my family: My father is a retired person and my mother is very talented in our family. My elder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family is settled in Chandrapur, Maharashtra, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.