The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76456820 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Charlotte, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in India between Nagpur and Mumbai. I completed my B.E from Mumbai university and then moved to US to pursue M.S in Automotive Engineering. For the past few years I have been working in the motorsports industry. I am ambitious and very passionate about my work.

I am an easy going person. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle through regular workout & healthy diet. I love travelling and also enjoy various outdoor activities like hiking, playing tennis, volleyball, football etc. I am a foodie and I am always up for trying a new restaurant and/or cuisine and I like to cook as well.

My parents live in Mumbai. My father retired from SAIL India a few years ago and now practices law. My mother is a homemaker. I have a younger sister.


I am looking for a partner who is ambitious, easy going, motivated and has a positive outlook towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.