The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76420973 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,maharastriyan
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m working with ladies cloths shop and doing very honestly and hardworking girl. I hv my respect in my company.
I m leaving with my Mom,Dad and Sister. My father is retired was working in SBI bank.
my expectation from my groom is simple leaving and not had smoke and drink. Its very important for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Maharastriyan
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
High school - Arts
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Agri... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.