The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76378860 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MFA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. Her father is working in an petroleum industry in Oman. To tell about my daughter.... she is extremely fun loving, bubbly, loves to travel and like to meet new people. She has done her partial education from Singapore and then moved to India.She done her hotel mgt and is currently pursuing her MBA externally. Since 6yrs she has been working as an HR in top MNC.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MFA - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 6' 1"(185cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Rajasthan
City Living in Delhi, Jaipur, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.