The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76149346 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,Chittpavan
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a single child, born and brought up in a joint family in Delhi-NCR and currently living in Ghaziabad (workfrom home) with my family.

I have done MS in Biomedical Engineering. I worked with TCS (Bangalore) as a Design Engineer for 2 years post my graduation from Bharati Vidyapeeth University Pune in the same specialisation. Thereafter, I pursued MS from Arizona State University (2015-2016) and worked in US for 3 years with Becton Dickinson, Medtronic & Theracord. Currently I am working as a Quality Engineer at Medtronic. I am open to settle abroad preferably Australia.

I care deeply for my family and friends and cherish the time I spend with them. As I am always surrounded by my extended family members I enjoy the company of people and also have a big circle of friends. Though my family is settled in North India, our culture is very much attached to the roots of Maharashtra. Our native village is Diveagar, a beautiful town in Konkan Dist. Raigad. Most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Chittpavan
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, New South Wales... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs, AUD 80,000 to 500,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.