The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76036937 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,Halba koshti
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Name Visible on Login
I have done my MBA.....and
fashion design ..nd my interest is in this field...I m not paid this membership....kindly feel free to contact ..
Insta.id Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Halba koshti
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Nagpur. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koshti
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Delhi, Ahmedabad, Surat, Aurangabad, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Others, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Travel & Transport Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.