The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75851208 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti
  • Maharashtra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I'm a 32-year-old entrepreneur, happily settled and running a successful business. I come from a close-knit joint family where values like respect, kindness, and togetherness are cherished. I'm seeking a life partner who shares these values and is well-educated, cultured, and well-mannered. Someone who appreciates the beauty of living in a joint family setup and can seamlessly blend into our family dynamics. I believe in mutual respect, support, and understanding in a relationship, and I'm committed to creating a loving and nurturing environment for us to grow together. If you're someone who values family, education, and harmony, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of companionship and love together.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Ichalkaranji, Maharashtra, India.I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Advertising Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Swakula Sali, Hindu:Maharashtrian... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Pune, Ratnagiri, Sangli, Satara

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.