The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BHM
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Kitchener, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Mumbai. As a person, I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging toward my family ties. I own a cafe in Mumbai. For better professional exposure, I moved to Canada in 2023. Currently i am doing my Post graduation in Global Business Management.
I love to travel, cook and bake. I m looking for a loving, caring, open minded and an understanding partner. I wish to settle down in Canada or USA.
I had a marriage for a very less time. Happy to share once we connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, California, Florida... more
Education Master
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.