The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75741114 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kayastha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my son's profile. We as a family moved from Mumbai to New Zealand in 2006.He has completed his B.E from Auckland University,New Zealand. He had a bright academic career in school as well as at university. He used to mentor students of first year engineering in engineering maths. Also he received university scholarship in the third year. He was offered a placement with Downer Engineering before his final year results were out.His optimistic and helpful nature is adored by one and all.
He moved to Australia in 2017 for further growth . He progressed in his career from site engineer to Project engineer role.He is working as a Project Engineer with Fulton Hogan in Melbourne Australia. Looking for someone who will be compatible with him who is living in Melbourne and is Permanent Resident or Citizen.

He is fond of sports. In his spare time he enjoys a game of tennis .. He also hits the Gym 3-4 times a week or goes for a jog.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kayastha
Belongs to Paing gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a high, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income AUD 100,000 to 150,000, USD 80,000 to 125,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.