The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75670128 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Karhade Brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Hope you doing well in your life.

A Very Professional Administration handled by me with 7 years of Experience in Educational Industry.

I am 29 years of age and a very enthusiastic person in my life for sure .I have a Master Degree in Commerce and presently working with state private Karnavati University as an Assistant Registrar located in Gandhinagar, Ahmedabad. I belongs to a Middle class, nuclear family with Moderate values.

I am sports lover and I strongly believes in Fitness and Health. My body type is Athletic and Fair looking.

I have also done Modeling and some Shoots as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Karhade Brahmin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.