The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75664326 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I grew up in Nasik, Maharashtra and moved to the US in 2009 for my undergrad. Needless to say, my life is an assimilation of Indian and western traditions, being exposed to multiple cultural experiences. I just completed my MBA and am currently working as a Product Manager with a medical device company in Newport Beach, California.

I am fun loving, passionate, independent and ambitious. In my free time I love to be active, play sports, go hiking, watch movies etc. Sports are a huge part of my life, youll often find me on Tennis and volleyball courts. Im social and like to surround myself with open minded and free spirited people. I love a good routine, travel often and Im constantly striving for personal growth. I have a very active, healthy and a diverse lifestyle.

I am looking for a reliable partner with the same mature, upbeat and positive approach towards life. Someone who enjoys similar activities and shares the same kind of lifestyle. If you arent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.