The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75653725 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,Marathi Thakur
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskar -thanks for visiting my daughter Name Visible on Login's profile, We are a Marathi family from Pune and Name Visible on Login is an engineering graduate in Computer Science and had done MBA from Pune university presently working for an IT company at Pune.Coming from a well cultured background, she is positive in life and feels that the values given by us are assets for her and will last forever,She likes travelling and has seen some of the best places in and out of the country. Listening to music and reading is what gives her joy .Our family is well educated.I am an automotive professional in global souring for last 35 years and presently working for an IT MNC as an Associate Vice President and my wife is a housewife .We have a younger daughter who is in collage , We are looking for a similar family respecting the culture and values. We prefer the boy from respected family , From an IT , engineering or equivalent background , Cast is no bar for us as we do not believe in the same, we are Marathi... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Marathi Thakur
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari, Rajasthani, Tulu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As VP / AVP / GM / DGM, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.