The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigvedi
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Nashik and Mumbai, I moved to Canada in June 2023 with a PR. I am currently working as a Digital Marketing Manager in Toronto. My hobbies include travelling, trekking, playing outdoor sports as well as playing board games. I also like to binge on movies and web-series in my leisure time. I do not own a pet but I have an affinity towards cats. My friends call me a very curious person with a penchant for learning. In my own words though, I would describe myself as a calm, empathetic and a career-oriented guy. I am looking for a like minded person who will complement me and vice versa. This profile is primarily managed by my mother but I also keep a close eye on it.
PS: - My mother is currently in Canada as she is visiting me. In case you want to reach out to her, please do so via whatsapp. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.