The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Lincoln, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!

Born and brought up in Mumbai (Dadar), I did MBBS, MS Ophthalmology and superspeciality. I am Phaco-Refractive and Glaucoma Surgeon. Passed UK exam and working in the UK as an eye surgeon.

I am an independent individual with strong willpower and the zeal to succeed. My outgoing personality has helped me to maintain healthy relationships with everyone. While I am ambitious and determined to excel professionally, I am equally attentive to family and maintain a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, I like reading, listening to music and watching movies across various genres. As an extension to my other activities, I feel like being one with nature and relish exploring picturesque locales.

Ours is a close-knit family where love, care and affection are the most prominent values. My father is retired from his services, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. We make it a point to spend quality family time together by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Medicine - Medicine
Surgeon with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 26 to 37
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.