The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75627715 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are Indian expats living in Singapore now for the past 25 years, and Name Visible on Login has been brought up in Singapore for most of her life. She went to university in Melbourne, Australia and now works in data analytics in Singapore. Name Visible on Login has had an influence of both Kannada and Marathi cultures but she is most comfortable with English as a language. Someone who is also career driven, kind, open-minded, and who keeps fit would be suitable for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Singapore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.