The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75609116 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Maharashtrian,Maharashtrian
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow a father to introduce his beloved daughter.

Name Visible on Login is an amiable individual with a pleasant persona. Being equally committed in her professional and personal spheres, she maintains a healthy work-life balance. She loves to socialize and never hesitates in helping out people in need.

She was born in Mumbai and has completed her primary education from Fiji. She completed her higher secondary from Tokyo, Japan and is well-versed with the Japanese language. She has completed her BMS from H.R. College of Commerce and Economics. Later, she pursued her Masters in Marketing from Manchester Business School University of Manchester UK. She is currently working as a Senior Marketing Analyst with Nielsen in Singapore.

During her leisure, she unwinds by listening to music and watching movies. She possesses a deep-rooted interest in football, swimming and other water sports. To maintain her healthy lifestyle, she works out in the gym regularly.

We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Maharashtrian, Maharashtrian
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Driving, Listening to music, Cooking
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.