The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She moved to Canada in 2021 for better professional exposure. She is currently working as a Fund Accountant at a private firm. She has pursued Strategic Management with specialization in Accounting from Centennial College, Toronto and has completed PGDM in Financial Planning from Seneca College, Toronto. She has also pursued Professional Certification in Canadian Securities (CSC). She is a CA finalist and has completed Bachelor of Commerce from University of Mumbai.

She is looking for a life partner who would be her friend and stand by her in every phase of life. He should be well settled and should belong to a good family, caste no Bar.
Her father is currently retired as project manager from HPCL, Mother is home maker. Both sisters are in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Washington... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.