The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75395276 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Dusseldorf, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Chennai, India. Currently, she works as a Manager in a consulting company in Germany. She enjoys traveling and scuba diving certified.

She has never married and looking for an ambitious partner who can match her frequency.

 Education:
Bachelors in Civil Engineering, BIT Mesra,Ranchi.  Masters in Business Administration, SPJIMR Mumbai & ESB Business School, Germany"
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle, nuclear family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.