The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75381352 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,Tirale
  • Chhindwara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
*About me:*

I am in India these days.

Currently working as senior software engg. at Green Hippo Ltd. (funny name, I know!). Proud to say that I got movie credits in 3 hollywood movies while working at DreamWorks Animation Studio. :-P. I love my job.
Did M. Tech. from IIIT-Bangalore.

*Interests:*
I like to travel, been to 19 countries so far, just getting started. passionate about Photography. Recently read Sapiens, loved it. Reading Jerusalem these days. I am an avid writer, writing a novel, half done!
I would prefer watching documentaries over Hindi masala movies. I do watch the good ones though.
I would prefer going out to mountains or even to tourist spots than to night clubs. I do love to dance though. I like old town streets and markets more than fancy malls. Scuba diving is my new fav., done twice, clearly not enough! Been to a Himalayan Trek, Alps is next.

*My expectations:*
Respect for each other and families... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirale
Lives in Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, History, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.