The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you chose to visit my profile. I am residing in Canada. I have managed to carve out a successful career so far. My sense of priorities is well balanced. I treat life as a journey rather than a race.

I am looking for a girl who will hold my hand throughout this new journey to support me in every situation.
Someone who appreciates simple things in life would be an ideal match.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Australia
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.