The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74908231 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I am a Finance professional from Maharashtra and currently based in New Delhi.
I have a pleasant personality and get along with people very well.

If you are serious and want to know more then we can communicate further on ate tree ze ate For On fo sec ate tree.
I would like to make sure there is broad-based compatibility before a final decision is made.
I have a few close friends who have stood by me and I value their positive role in my life.
I do believe in the work-life balance. Other than that, I have a fairly straightforward, down to earth lifestyle. I am not a party animal and consider myself well-grounded. I don't drink or smoke. I am an adventurous cook and have dabbled in cooking Indian food.
The girl I am looking to get married to should be professionally well placed. Someone with good educational background and successful career will be preferred. Caste, religion etc. No bar If you are interested, the next step would be to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Chandrapur, Maharashtra, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.