The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74811598 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter Name Visible on Login is a very quiet, calm disciplined and determined person. Along the way she has picked up many skills, few from her profession and few from her loved ones. She always keeps working hard to become a better person, and she being so much caring and responsible person, makes us unbelievably proud.

Education:

She completed her MBA in Human Resources and currently working as an HR in a reputed Pharmaceutical Company. Though she is an ambitious girl but in any situation, family will always be her preference over career.

Hobbies & Interests:

She is a pet lover. Always there to help the needy with a sweet smile. Traveling, writing, regular exercise, cooking and photography are some of her hobbies.

Family:

We belong to 96k Maratha, upper class moderate family. I am Name Visible on Login's Father, retired as an IAS officer. Currently residing in Mumbai. Name Visible on Login's mother is passed away. Her elder sister is married & settled in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Maratha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicRemixes
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Nashik, Mumbai
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.