The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74795920 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile. I am an outspoken, a bit geek and more adventure loving guy. I love hiking, jogging, playing tennis and recently trying to inculcate habit of reading books :P.
I have a wonderful family back home in Pune,India with Father as a businessman, and mother just retired from government job and we having fortunate company of my grandparents.
I completed my Masters Of Software Engineering degree from Houston, and have been working as a Software Developer in Houston since then.
I love public speaking, attending meetups and meeting new people, also that help me land 'Student Diplomat' job during my Masters degree, representing the international office at the university(just bragging..lol) .
Off course work keeps everyone busy, and life is full of adventures, but if you have a great partner to row the boat through the Ups and Downs of life, there will be always be a great reason to wake up with a smile everyday(Some philosophy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Shaunak gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.