The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74654831 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Investment Professional
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Bretheren
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Bangalore. Father runs a business and mother is a home-maker.I work with a Private investment company and also have various other business interests.Will also be looking after our family business and expanding it.Hobbies/ free time activities include Travelling, golf, long drives, read books on investments/business & trying new cuisines. Looking for a girl who is open minded, well educated, god-fearing and a strong believer in Christ. Mature enough with progressive thinking. Someone who is ambitious,simple,enjoys travelling,loves to explore new places, a foodie and has a great sense of humour.I want my partner to be part of my future goals and plans. Someone with whom I can build a family and a great future together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Bretheren
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.