The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74631071 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Orlando, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi :) thank you for visiting my profile.

Some information about me: I am a corporate lawyer, and I practice in the field of financial services and insurance regulation. I love traveling, working out, cooking, yoga, rock-climbing, spending time in nature, hiking, meditation/chanting, reading, and of course, some Netflix or Hulu. I have an English Cream Golden Retriever puppy, she has been keeping me busy. I am more of a homebody, and I find joy in spending quality time with the people closest to me. I gave up drinking alcohol a few years ago, as I felt it does not suit my spirit. I eat non-veg, but could eat vegetarian if that is a preference for my partner. Family background: My father is a retired polymer scientist. He served as Director of the R&D polymer division of a fortune 100 chemical company in Cleveland, Ohio where I was born and raised. My mother is a retired physical therapist assistant. My parents have been based in the US for 40 years, and currently reside... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.