The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74460914 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Tribe (ST),Bhilla
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I love experiencing all that life has to offer. I am a jovial, sociable and flexible girl with a positive approach towards life. My close ones know me as a helpful person. Passionate about work, I am equally connected to my family and try to maintain a good work-life balance. During leisure, I enjoy listening to music, watching movies/television, reading, travelling and trekking/adventure sports. I am health conscious and prefer to stay fit.

Born in Amravati and brought up in Nagpur & Aurangabad, I did my Bachelors in Computers/IT from Government College of Engineering, Aurangabad. Thereafter, I completed my PGDBM in HR (Diploma) & MBS (Masters) from MIT College, Pune. I have been working with a private firm as a Software Developer/Programmer for the last 9 years.

I belong to a well educated family from Amravati. My father has retired and my mother is an endearing homemaker. My elder sister and my younger brother, who works in Pune, are not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Tribe (ST), Bhilla
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Aurangabad , India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.