The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74387532 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Catholic,East Indian Marathi
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, here are few lines that describe. Myself Name Visible on Login I have completed my High school and I'm currently living in Surat Gujarat. I love traveling, Playing Basketball, Watching Movies, Outing with Friends, exploring new places and Enjoy Eating New Dishes. I stay with my Dad,I Recently Lost My Mom Due To Pneumonia. I have a elder brother who is married and has his own family, I work for a Ltd Company based in Surat itself and I work here as an Office Asst. I'm looking for someone who is Loyal, Understanding And God fearing, and will stand by me in the hour of need.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Catholic, East Indian Marathi
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Surat, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Daman & Diu, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.