The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74320367 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.. I have done MBA in Marketing from 'Jamnalal Bajaj' and currently working with 'VFS Global' as a Business Development Manager.

Born and brought up in Mumbai and I stay with my family here. Our's is a nuclear family with moderate values. My family includes - Father, Mother and a younger Brother (unmarried / MBA Finance).

My hobbies include - traveling, trekking, bike rides, drawing-painting, playing harmonica, watching movies and hangout with friends. I love nature and animals.

Looking for someone who is well educated, carries a liberal approach and a positive outlook. Someone who can strike jovial conversations, has a good sense of humour, loves to travel and adventure.. cause I believe these elements add taste to life!

Rest can be explored once we connect. Stay happy!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.