The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74240758 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Rugby, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a confident, career oriented, social, fun loving person. I am pretty straight forward and instinctive when it comes to life choices and decisions. How I spend my free time -On some days I enjoy catching up with friends, and on others days I like staying in, binge watching something off the internet! Things that are important to me in life, in that order are:

1) Family and Friends
2) Movies
3) Food...Specially Indo Chinese and Dum Biryani
4) Travelling
5) Masala Chai

Desirable qualities in a partner: Understanding, Respectful, Passionate, Independent
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Rugby, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.