The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74100811 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vanjara
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is working as an engineer in Facebook at Menlo Park, California since 3 years now. She completed her MS from Carnegie Mellon University in US. She is intellectual, hard working, and a dedicated person. She also plays badminton, loves traveling and is a fitness enthusiast.

In her own words: To start with, I am a down to earth, career oriented, family person. I value individuality and appreciate when others do too. When I get free time, I play badminton, learn the guitar, plan my next trip to a country/state or hop out to explore the nature trails close by. I am rooted to my values and culture with a rational and liberal mindset. Looking for a life partner who shares the same ethos and ambition for life and yet enjoys the moment.


My family stays in Pune. Father is Post-Doctoral (Switzerland) and PhD from TIFR, Mumbai. He is currently a professor in Computer Sci & IT Dept at Govt. College of Engg., Pune (COEP) and also chairman/member on many... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vanjara
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.