The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,96 kuli Maratha
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by to have a look at my profile. Here are a few words for you to know more about me :

I've completed my bachelor's from Mumbai University and master's from USA. Presently, I'm working as a Software Development Engineer with a MNC in Bangalore.

I like spending time with friends and family. My interests include listening to music and reading. I also enjoy playing table tennis.

Ours is a close knit family with traditional and modern values. My father is a retired Chief Engineer from Central Government and mother is a home maker. I have a younger sister who is unmarried.

I am looking for a loving and caring soul mate who can stand by me in all ups and downs of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, 96 kuli Maratha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.