The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74058407 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Buddhist
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am here to find a suitable match for myself.

After completing my MA in Economics from Pune University, I am working with a Cooperative Bank in Pune as an Officer. I am an easy person with a friendly approach towards life. Moderate in my thinking yet firmly believes in family values. My hobbies include travelling, playing various sports, watching movies and listening to music.

Mine is a moderate Hindu Maharashtrian family settled in Pune. My father works in a private company and mother is a Teacher. My elder sister is married and well settled in her life while the younger sister is working in a private firm.

I am looking for a working partner who knows to maintain a healthy balance between her personal and professional life. One who is a nice blend of traditional and modern values will be an ideal match for me. She should hail from a respected Hindu family and location is not a problem for me.

If you wish to know Name Visible on Login about me,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Buddhist
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.