The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Kingston, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Little about myself. Moved to Canada in December of 2018 after completing my Bachelors in Electronics from Navi mumbai, India. Studied Electrical techniques for a year in Brampton. Although found my peace in supply chain. I am currently work as a Warehouse Manager for Li-Cycle based in Kingston.

I am a kind hearted and value oriented person. I love travelling, adventure sports and road trips! So far i have travelled to Western and Eastern Canada one of it being a 4450km round road trip. I have skydived and bungee jumped as well.

I have my permanent residency so planning to settle in Canada/US itself. Would love to connect with someone who is ambitious, understanding and a travel enthusiast!

Thanks for stopping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Kingston, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.