The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Daivadnya
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there.. Hope you are doing amazing!! Thanks for visiting my profile.
I am MBA grad currently staying in Toronto for Post Grad in Human Resource Management.
I am positive, confident ,out going and full of life person. I am practical yet emotional person. I believe in values, discipline and positive vibes in life. I am family oriented and caring person.
I am looking for a best half who is understanding, caring, loving, ,matured and can understand me as my friend. and who Ready for adventures and live an exciting life with me....
I value people, things and surroundings.
Gratitude is everything!.

Feel free to connect with me.

Thanks for reading and good luck to you :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Daivadnya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AUD 150,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.