The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73306998 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishya,Vani
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

He has completed his Engineering Diploma from TAFE NSW Degree and currently, he is working with BGIS Private Limited. He constantly strives hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights. Work-wise, he is extremely focused and delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

He has always cultivated a healthy and positive approach towards life and likes to spread cheerful vibes. As committed as he is professionally, on the personal front he is an easy-going and fun person to be around. During leisure, he likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. He is extremely fond of cars and motorcycles. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of his passions. He is someone who finds social interactions refreshing and enjoys striking conversations. He loves to host his friends and family over meals and enjoys spending time with them.

Backed with strong... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya, Vani
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Travelling, Movies
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishya, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:CKP... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra, New South Wales... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto AUD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.