The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73277447 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Greenwich, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter who is a caring, mature and intelligent girl with a great sense of humour. She is well grounded with strong values and convictions.

Name Visible on Login has had a cosmopolitan urban upbringing having grown up in Dubai and New Zealand. Name Visible on Login has recently completed her LLM from the London School of Economics and currently lives and works in London.

We are a very social, friendly, fun loving family and we enjoy having friends and relatives over. So Name Visible on Login has grown up with a lot of laughter, good cheer, and plenty of loving people around her. She loves baking and experimenting with new recipes (there is a vegetarian substitute for almost everything!) As there are always many mouths to feed at our home, her favourite hobby is well appreciated! She is a total movie buff who enjoys watching a wide range of movies (from avant garde to classics), binging cooking shows on Netflix and watching plays and musicals.

Name Visible on Login... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Greenwich, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in New Zealand, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Politics
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion, Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.