The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishya
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile!

Professionally, I am a CA Finalist, currently pursuing my Masters in International Accounting and Finance in Aston University, Birmingham.
I was working as a Senior Accountant in Dubai for four and half years. In totality, I have gained 10 years of working experience in the field of Accounts and finance.
Although lived away from home, I still believe in culture and roots. I am open minded but I follow the values imbibed by my ancestors. As a person, I am an independent, highly organized, self-driven, well-cultured and ambitious girl. I believe in sincerity, hard-work, gratitude, honesty and kindness. I am a humble, soft spoken, cheerful and ever smiling person with positive attitude towards life. I enjoy dancing, singing, acting, cooking watching movies, webseries, travelling and exploring new places. I am born in Mumbai, brought up in Pune, worked in Dubai and shifted to UK in December 2022, however, my parents and sister are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.