The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73118959 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile.

Name Visible on Login is an outgoing individual with a pleasant personality. She is a responsible and affectionate person. During leisure, she likes listening to the latest music and watching movies across all genres. She takes great pleasure in yoga and tennis. Cooking, dancing and singing are her other interests. Moreover, she extends helping hand to people who need her assistance; this makes her unique in her own way.

She has completed her MBA in Finance from Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Women's University in Mumbai. She has pursued her M. Com from J.M. Patel College of Arts Commerce and Science in Bhandara, Maharashtra. Currently, she is working with Infosys Limited (since 2013), in Pune as a Senior Accountant. She constantly strives to excel in her professional life and plans to change ventures in the near future for better growth. Hard work and zeal are her driving forces in life. She aspires to work abroad if given the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhandara. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books
  • SportsTennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.